Thank you for reaching out to us at Verztec. We're always happy to chat with you about how Verztec can help drive your business forward. Contact us anytime!

Employment

  1. For information on full-time careers or contract opportunities with Verztec, please visit our Employment Opportunities page.
  2. To be a partner or vendor of Verztec, please register at Verztec Xtranet.

Media Relations

Email: media@verztec.com

Sales Assistance

Email: enquiry@verztec.com

Investor Relations

Email: invest@verztec.com

 

Locations

Corporate Headquarters

Singapore10 Jalan Besar #16-01/02
Sim Lim Tower
Singapore 208787

Tel: +65 6577 4646
Fax: +65 6577 4647
Email: singapore@verztec.com

London, United Kingdom80-83 Long Lane
London, EC1A 9ET
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 203 524 1634
Email: london@verztec.com

New York, United States576 Fifth Ave, Suite 903
New York, NY 10036
U.S.A.

Tel: +1 212 3308235
Fax: +1 212 3308236
Email: newyork@verztec.com

Bangkok, Thailand26 Sathorn Prime Building
Unit 8, 11th Fl.,
Naradhiwas-Rajanagarindra Rd., Yannawa,
Sathorn, Bangkok 10120
Thailand

Tel: +66 2 670 0461
Fax: +66 2 670 0462
Email: bangkok@verztec.com

Jakarta, IndonesiaMenara Astra
Jalan Jend. Sudirman No. Kav 5,
RT.10/RW.11 35th Floor,
Jakarta 10220
Indonesia

Tel: +62 21 50 150 150
Email: jakarta@verztec.com

Seoul, Korea20F, Korea First Bank Bldg.
100 Gongpyung-dong, Jongno-gu
Seoul 110-702
Korea

Tel: +82 (2) 2076 8320
Fax: +82 (2) 2076 8488
Email: seoul@verztec.com

Xiamen, China15L/M, Huangda Building
28 Houdaixi Rd. Xiamen 361004
China

Tel: +86 (0)10 8405 4230
Email: xiamen@verztec.com

Tokyo, Japan3F Nishishinjuku K-1 Building
7-2-6 Nishi-Shinjuku
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0023

Tel: +81 3 6890 1145
Fax: +81 3 6890 1157
Email: tokyo@verztec.com

Ho Chi Minh City, VietnamLevel 14, Saigon Centre Tower 1,
65 Le Loi Street,
Ben Nghe Ward, District 1,
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Tel: +84 911 054 977 / +84 911 742 977
Email: hochiminh@verztec.com

Yangon, MyanmarNo 520 Kabar Aye Pagoda Road,
Excel Tower, 2nd Floor,
Unit 206, Bahan Township,
Yangon, Myanmar

Email: yangon@verztec.com